FUNKTIONÄRE


SPIELBETRIEB


Leiter Spielbetrieb

Eric Brügger

Freiestrasse 31a

3604 Thun

 

+41 79 476 31 41 

eric.bruegger@fcedo.ch


Leiter Sport

Janick Duforet

Zelgli 46
3754 Diemtigen

 

+41 77 406 46 65
janick.duforet@fcedo.ch


Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter

Florian Qela

Schlossstrasse 89

3008 Bern

 

+41 76 307 77 19

florian.qela@hotmail.ch


J&S Coach

Vinzenz Balmer

Ringoldingen

3762 Erlenbach

 

+41 79 385 97 60

v35.balmer@gmail.com


Raiffeisen-Cup

Peter Josi

Haslistrasse 34

3752 Wimmis

 

+41 79 638 09 53

fam.josi@bluewin.ch


Firmenturnier

Bruno Grob

Simmentalstrasse 597

3758 Latterbach

 

+41 79 585 70 41

bruno.grob@fcedo.ch


Mini-Schiedsrichter

Charly Gerber

Wiler

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 79 447 63 98

charly.gerber@hotmail.com


INFRASTRUKTUR


Leiter Infrastruktur

Florian Schär

Mühlebühl 35c

3765 Oberwil i.S.

 

+41 79 262 34 48

florian.schaer@fcedo.ch


Hüsivermietung

Eric Brügger

Freiestrasse 31a

3604 Thun

 

+41 79 476 31 41

eric.bruegger@fcedo.ch


Facility Management

Dinair Caetano Pereira Seiler

Pulvermatte 366A
3762 Erlenbach i.S.

 

+41 79 667 23 80

simon.seiler@bls.ch


Platzwart

Matthias Schranz

Kreuzgasse 46a

3645 Zwieselberg

 

+41 79 723 76 24

matthias.schranz@fcedo.ch


Klubhauswart

Florian Schär

Mühlebühl 35c

3765 Oberwil

 

+41 79 262 34 48

florian.schaer@fcedo.ch


SPONSORING


Leiter Sponsoring

Lukas Wüthrich

Stauffacherstrasse 30

3014 Bern

 

+41 79 963 76 18

lukas.wuethrich@fcedo.ch


EDO-Offensiv

Lorenz Ueltschi

Grabenmatte 183E

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 79 102 19 87

halo@lorenzueltschi.ch


Materialwart

Michael Kropf

Wiler 10

3754 Diemtigen

 

+41 79 319 67 18

kropfmichu@hotmail.de


KOMMERZ


Leiter Kommerz

Bruno Grob

Simmentalstrasse 597

3758 Latterbach

 

+41 79 585 70 41

bruno.grob@fcedo.ch


Gastronomie

Philipp Kunz

Simmentalstrasse 597 

3758 Latterbach

 

+41 79 516 62 16

ph.ku@hotmail.com

Roland Stettler

Burg 2

3663 Gurzelen

 

+41 76 593 04 19

throst@bluewin.ch

Fabian Leuenberger

Balzenberg 494b

3762 Erlenbach

 

+41 79 192 06 28

fleuenberger2000@bluewin.ch

Anika Franke

Freiestrasse 31a

3604 Thun

 

+41 77 422 92 22

ani.fra@web.de

Tina Bärschti-Baumer

Ried 13

3754 Diemtigen

 

+41 79 609 82 41

tina-baertschi@gmx.ch


Website

Patrick Röthlisberger

Waisenhausstrasse 21

3600 Thun

 

+41 79 820 54 09

patrick.roethlisberger@fcedo.ch