TRAINER


1. Mannschaft


Matthias Meyer

Türliweg 7

3633 Amsolingen

 

+41 79 548 65 27

mame28@hotmail.com

Marco Bamert

Ameisenweg 10
3634 Thierachern

 

+41 79 800 09 99

marci.bamert@bluewin.ch



2. Mannschaft

Urs Stucki

Alte Landstrasse 575c

3758 Latterbach

 

+41 79 632 64 69

stucki.u@outlook.com

Adrian Teuscher

Lähemattestrasse 10

3770 Zweisimmen

 

+41 79 723 05 55

a.teuscher89@windowslive.com



JUNIOREN A - FC Spiez / FC EDO

Kurt Bischoff

Niederhornweg 5

3700 Spiez

 

+41 79 311 10 40

kubi69@bluewin.ch



JUNIOREN B - FC Spiez / FC EDO

Patrick Clees

 

 

 

+41 79 286 39 49

 patclees@bluewin.ch



Junioren C

Bernhard Küng

Angen

3753 Oey

 

+41 78 789 27 88

bernhard.kueng@apg.ch

Marco Schläppi

Thal

3762 Erlenbach 

 

+41 79 581 59 32

marcoschlaeppi@bluewin.ch


Alexander Stucki

Wühreweg 

3753 Oey

 

+41 79 745 12 38

tschudi78@bluewin.ch



Junioren Da

Manfred Senften

Friberig

3764 Weissenburg

 

+41 79 227 44 01

bmsenften@bluewin.ch

Matthias Abbühl

Reichenbach 181R

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 79 703 67 87

m.abbuehl@ahatec.ch



Junioren Db

Stefan Zahler

Ahornistrasse 2

3752 Wimmis

 

+41 79 672 97 35

stefan.zahler@bluewin.ch

 

Nils Klopfenstein

Dorfstrasse 27

3647 Reutigen

 

+41 79 303 37 97

nils_klopfenstein@gmx.ch



Junioren Ea

Christoph Feuz

Weiermatte 334c

3762 Erlenbach

 

+41 79 129 26 84

christoph.feuz20@gmail.com

Sandro Messerli

Talackerstrasse 55c

3604 Thun

 

+41 79 453 84 16

saendu_95@hotmail.com




Junioren Eb

Michael Zünd

Weiermatte 334E

3762 Erlenbach

 

+41 78 788 71 29

mmzuend@bluewin.ch




Junioren F

Lino Schaad

Hasli 356 

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 79 599 38 44

lino.schaad@icloud.com

Marlen Schär-Kunz

Mühlibühl 35c 

3765 Oberwil i.S.

 

+41 76 538 45 24

marlen.schaer@gmx.ch




Junioren G

Lino Schaad

Hasli 356

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 79 599 38 44

lino.schaad@icloud.com

Marlen Schär-Kunz

Mühlibühl 35c 

3765 Oberwil i.S.

 

+41 76 538 45 24

marlen.schaer@gmx.ch



Senioren 30+

Andreas Kaspar

Simmentalstrasse 597

3758 Latterbach

 

+41 79 290 85 49

rike.mey@bluewin.ch


Torwart Trainer

Michael Zünd

Weiermatte 334E

3762 Erlenbach

 

+41 78 788 71 29

mmzuend@bluewin.ch


Jürg Stucki

Bergli 

3754 Diemtigen

 

+41 79 211 85 32

juerg.stucki@frutiger.com