TRAINER


1. Mannschaft


Bedri Matoshi

Buchholzstrasse 95f

3604 Thun

 

+41 76 490 20 05

bedri.matoshi@gmx.ch



2. Mannschaft

Janick Duforet

Dorfstrasse 80

3661 Uetendorf

 

+41 77 406 46 65

janick.duforet@fcedo.ch

Adrian Teuscher

Lähemattestrasse 10

3770 Zweisimmen

 

+41 79 723 05 55

a.teuscher89@windowslive.com



JUNIOREN A - FC Spiez / FC EDO

Kurt Bischoff

Niederhornweg 5

3700 Spiez

 

+41 79 311 10 40

kubi69@bluewin.ch



JUNIOREN B - FC Spiez / FC EDO

Dario Fahrni

 

 

+41 79 671 09 07

dario.fahrni@gmx.ch



Junioren C


Manfred Senften

Friberig

3764 Weissenburg

 

+41 79 227 44 01

bmsenften@bluewin.ch

Matthias Abbühl

Reichenbach 181R

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 79 703 67 87

m.abbuehl@ahatec.ch



Junioren Da


Bernhard Küng

Angen

3753 Oey

 

+41 78 789 27 88

bernhard.kueng@apg.ch

Marco Schläppi

Thal

3762 Erlenbach 

 

+41 79 581 59 32

marcoschlaeppi@bluewin.ch



Alexander Stucki

Wühreweg 

3753 Oey

 

+41 79 745 12 38

tschudi78@bluewin.ch


Junioren Db

Stefan Blatt

Hüseli

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 77 402 33 85

stifublatt@bluewin.ch

Oswald Kunz

Mühlebühl 35e

3765 Oberwil

 

+41 33 783 16 83

 



Junioren Ea

Stefan Zahler

Ahornistrasse 2

3752 Wimmis

 

+41 79 672 97 35

stefan.zahler@bluewin.ch

 

Philipp Jutzeler

Platz 316A

3762 Erlenbach

 

+41 79 784 97 63

philipp.jutzeler@bluewin.ch




Junioren Eb

Christoph Feuz

Weiermatte 334c

3762 Erlenbach

 

+41 79 129 26 84

christoph.feuz20@gmail.com

Sandro Messerli

Talackerstrasse 55c

3604 Thun

 

+41 79 453 84 16

saendu_95@hotmail.com




Junioren F

Lino Schaad

Hasli 356 

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 79 599 38 44

lino.schaad@icloud.com

Marlen Schär-Kunz

Mühlibühl 35c 

3765 Oberwil i.S.

 

+41 76 538 45 24

marlen.schaer@gmx.ch


Michael Zünd

Weiermatte 334E

3762 Erlenbach

 

+41 78 788 71 29

mmzuend@bluewin.ch



Junioren G

Nadine Hiltbrand

Diemtigtalstrasse 100

3753 Oey

 

+41 79 538 27 58

nadine.hiltbrand@axa-winterthur.ch


Senioren 30+

Andreas Kaspar

Simmentalstrasse 597

3758 Latterbach

 

+41 79 290 85 49

rike.mey@bluewin.ch


Torwart Trainer


Jürg Stucki

Bergli 

3754 Diemtigen

 

+41 79 211 85 32

juerg.stucki@frutiger.com