Trainer


3. Liga

 

  


Bedri Matoshi

Buchholzstrasse 95f

3604 Thun

 

+41 76 490 20 05

bedri.matoshi@fcedo.ch

Rolf Maurer (AT)

Dorf 319d

3762 Erlenbach

 

+41 77 402 38 45

Rolf.maurer@fcedo.ch



5. Liga

Janick Duforet

Dorfstrasse 80

3661 Uetendorf

 

+41 77 406 46 65

janick.duforet@gmx.ch


A-Junioren

 

 

Bruno Grob

Graben

3758 Latterbach

 

+41 79 585 70 41

bruno7grob@gmail.com

Adrian Teuscher

Lähemattestrasse 10

3770 Zweisimmen

 

+41 79 723 05 55

a.teuscher89@windowslive.com



C-Junioren


Manfred Senften

Friberig

3764 Weissenburg

 

+41 79 227 44 01

bmsenften@bluemail.ch

Patrick Röthlisberger

Waisenhausstrasse 21

3600 Thun

 

+41 79 820 54 09

patrick.roethlisberger@fcedo.ch




D-Junioren


Stefan Blatt

Hüseli

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 77 402 33 85

stifublatt@bluewin.ch


Urs Stucki (AT)

Diemtigtalstrasse 21

3753 Oey

 

+41 79 632 64 69

stucki.u@outlook.com



E-Junioren a


Bernhard Küng

Angen

3753 Oey

 

+41 78 789 27 88

bernhard.kueng@apg.ch

Marco Schläppi

 

+41 79 581 59 32

marcoschlaeppi@bluewin.ch




E-Junioren b


Patrick Röthlisberger

Waisenhaustrasse 21

3600 Thun

 

+41 79 820 54 09

patrick.roethlisberger@fcedo.ch

Matthias Abbühl

Reichenbach

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 79 703 67 87

spiko@fcedo.ch



F-Junioren a


Janick Duforet

Dorfstrasse 80

3661 Uetendorf

 

+41 77 406 46 65

janick.duforet@gmx.ch

 

Fabienne Wenger

 

 

 

+41 79 811 69 33

wenger.fabienne10@hotmail.com



F-Junioren b

Stefan Zahler

Ahornistrasse 2

3752 Wimmis

 

+41 79 672 97 35

stefan.zahler@bluewin.ch

Ueli Wiedmer

 

 

 

+41 79 668 04 27



G-Junioren


Linda Schranz-Klopfenstein

Kreuzgasse 46a

3645 Zwieselberg

 

+41 78 871 49 05

Marlen Schär-Kunz

Mühlibühl 35c 

3765 Oberwil i.S.

 

+41 76 538 45 24

marlen.schaer@gmx.ch



Senioren 30+

Andreas Kaspar
Hauptstrasse

3758 Latterbach

 

+41 79 290 85 49

rike.mey@bluewin.ch

 

 


Damen 1. Mannschaft


Aldo Notaro

Bostudenstrasse 2

3604 Thun

 

+41 79 129 26 84

partenope62@bluewin.ch

Janick Duforet (AT)

Dorfstrasse 80

3661 Uetendorf

 

+41 77 406 46 65

janick.duforet@gmx.ch



Goali-Trainer


Jürg Stucki

Bergli

3754 Diemtigen

 

+41 79 211 85 32

juerg.stucki@frutiger.com

Roland Stettler

Obergut

3645 Zwieselberg

 

+41 76 593 04 19

throst@bluewin.ch