Trainer


3. Liga


Bedri Matoshi

Buchholzstrasse 95f

3604 Thun

 

+41 76 490 20 05

bedri.matoshi@fcedo.ch

Peter Blum

Bahnhofplatz 360f

3762 Erlenbach

 

+41 79 208 33 62

blum@sga-gmbh.ch



5. Liga

Janick Duforet

Dorfstrasse 80

3661 Uetendorf

 

+41 77 406 46 65

janick.duforet@fcedo.ch


FC EDO / FC Spiez A-Junioren

Adrian Teuscher

Lähemattestrasse 10

3770 Zweisimmen

 

+41 79 723 05 55

a.teuscher89@windowslive.com

Nando Senften 

Friberig
3764 Weissenburg

 

+41 78 867 14 73

 



Neil Parmenter

Riedweg 3

3705 Faulensee

 

+41 78 644 76 09

 



FC Spiez / FC EDO B-Junioren

José Carlos Garcia Mateus

 

 

+41 78 632 88 38

zemateus71@hotmail.com

Ueli Luginbühl

 

 

+41 79 277 29 67

u.lugi@bluewin.ch



FC EDO / FC Spiez C-Junioren


Manfred Senften

Friberig

3764 Weissenburg

 

+41 79 227 44 01

bmsenften@bluewin.ch

Aldo Notaro

Bostudenstrasse 2

3604 Thun

 

+41 79 129 26 84

aldo.notaro@bluewin.ch




D-Junioren


Stefan Blatt

Hüseli

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 77 402 33 85

stifublatt@bluewin.ch

 

Oswald Kunz

Mühlebühl 35e

3765 Oberwil

 

+41 33 783 16 83

 

 

 



E-Junioren a


Bernhard Küng

Angen

3753 Oey

 

+41 78 789 27 88

bernhard.kueng@apg.ch

Marco Schläppi

Thal

3762 Erlenbach 

 

+41 79 581 59 32

marcoschlaeppi@bluewin.ch



Alexander Stucki

Wühreweg 

3753 Oey

 

+41 79 745 12 38

tschudi78@bluewin.ch


E-Junioren b


Matthias Abbühl

Reichenbach 181R

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 79 703 67 87

m.abbuehl@ahatec.ch



E-Junioren c

Christoph Feuz

Weiermatte 334c

3762 Erlenbach

 

+41 79 129 26 84

 

 



F-Junioren a


Stefan Zahler

Ahornistrasse 2

3752 Wimmis

 

+41 79 672 97 35

stefan.zahler@bluewin.ch

 

Ueli Wiedmer

Diemtigtalstrasse 2a

3753 Oey

 

+41 79 668 04 27



F-Junioren b

Lino Schaad

Hasli 356 

3763 Därstetten

 

+41 79 599 38 44

lino.schaad@icloud.com



F-Junioren c

Linda Schranz-Klopfenstein

Kreuzgasse 46a

3645 Zwieselberg

 

+41 78 871 49 05

linda_klopfenstein@yahoo.de

Marlen Schär-Kunz

Mühlibühl 35c 

3765 Oberwil i.S.

 

+41 76 538 45 24

marlen.schaer@gmx.ch



G-Junioren


Linda Schranz-Klopfenstein

Kreuzgasse 46a

3645 Zwieselberg

 

+41 78 871 49 05

linda_klopfenstein@yahoo.de

Marlen Schär-Kunz

Mühlibühl 35c 

3765 Oberwil i.S.

 

+41 76 538 45 24

marlen.schaer@gmx.ch



Senioren 30+

 

 

 

Andreas Kaspar

Simmentalstrasse 597

3758 Latterbach

 

+41 79 290 85 49

rike.mey@bluewin.ch


Damen Team Simmental & Saanenland

Nathanael Tschabold

 

 

 

+41 79 413 37 17

Urs Hiltbrunner

 

 

 

+41 79 676 58 10


Chantal Jaggi

 

 

 

+41 78 689 54 69



Goali-Trainer


Jürg Stucki

Bergli 

3754 Diemtigen

 

+41 79 211 85 32

juerg.stucki@frutiger.com